产品
聚苯硫醚

聚苯硫醚(PPS)聚合物是一种半结晶、高耐热热塑性工程塑料。 PPS化合物的类型包括交联型和线性型。

更多细节
应用领域
聚醚酰亚胺

聚醚酰亚胺 (PEI) 是一种无定形、琥珀色的高性能聚合物。 美国GE公司于1970年首先开发,Valiant是国内第一家实现PEI树脂商业化生产的企业。商标是 Valiant®。 Sciengy专注于PEI改性和着色基础Valiant PEI树脂,是其在中国的主要合作伙伴。

更多细节
应用领域
聚醚醚酮

PEEK是一种独特的半结晶、热塑性工程塑料,具有优异的化学相容性。由高温塑料 PEEK 制成的部件具有高达 480°F (260°C) 的长期使用寿命,熔点约为 646°F (341°C)。PEEK 塑料通常用于热水中或蒸汽环境,并保持高水平的物理性能,例如弯曲和拉伸强度。

更多细节
应用领域
半成品

基于PPS、PEI、PEEK、PSU、PPSU等特种工程塑料。Sciengy为客户提供各种半成品,如片材、棒材、管材、管道、单丝、3D打印线等。

更多细节
应用领域
产品查找器 联系我们
山东赛恩吉新材料有限公司
特种工程塑料专业制造商
联系我们
  • 中国滨州高新技术产业开发区高十三路511号 邮编:256623
  • info@sciengy.com
  • +86-543-5020-651

Products
PPS

Polyphenylene sulfide (PPS) polymer is a semi-crystalline, high-heat resistance thermoplastic engineering plastic. Types of PPS compounds include both the cross linked and linear type.

Further Details
Applicable Areas
PEI

Polyetherimide (PEI) is a type of amorphous, amber colored high-performance polymer. American company GE developed it firstly at 1970, Valiant is the first enterprise in China that achieve commercial production of PEI resin. The trademark is Valiant®. Sciengy focuses on PEI modification and coloring base Valiant PEI resins as a main partner in China.

Further Details
Applicable Areas
PEEK

PEEK is a unique semi-crystalline, thermoplastic engineering plastic with excellent chemical compatibility. Parts made from the high-temperature plastic PEEK have a long-term service life of up to 480°F (260°C) and a melting point of approximately 646°F (341°C.) PEEK plastic is commonly used in hot water or steam environments and maintains a high level of physical properties such as flexural and tensile strength.

Further Details
Applicable Areas
Semi-finshed Products

Based on high performance plastics such as PPS, PEI, PEEK, PSU, PPSU etc. Sciengy provide wide range of semifinished products for customers, such as sheets, rods, tubes, pipes, monofilaments, 3D printing lines etc.

Further Details
Applicable Areas
Product Finder Contact Us
Shandong Sciengy New Materials Co., Ltd
A High-Performance Plastics Professional Manufacturer
Contact us
  • No.511, Road Gao Shi San, High-tech industrial Development Zone, Binzhou, 256623, China
  • info@sciengy.com
  • +86-543-5020-651